Keynote Speakers & Executive Perspectives

Eric Cevis

President, Verizon Partner Solutions

Travis Ewert

VP, Software Defined Services & Big Data, CenturyLink

Jean-Claude Geha

Senior Vice President International Delivery Unit (SVP IDU), Strategic Programs, Deutsche Telekom

Josh Goodell

VP, Intelligent Edge, AT&T

Shawn Hakl

SVP Business Products, Verizon

Marc Halbfinger

Chief Executive Officer, PCCW Global

Arpit Joshipura

GM, Networking Projects, Linux Foundation

Dr. Gabriel Kerner

Vice President Network Products and Offerings, Amdocs

John Medamana

VP Network Platforms, AT&T

Kevin O'Toole

Senior Vice President Product Management, Comcast Business

Satya Parimi

Group Vice President, Enterprise Data & Cloud Products, Spectrum Enterprise 

Shetal Sheth

Vice President, Digital Platform Delivery, PD&T, CenturyLink

Featured Speakers

Eric Bozich

Vice President Wholesale Product and Marketing, CenturyLink

Jeff Brown

Director, Product Management & Marketing, Windstream

Mark Daley

Director of Digital Strategy & Business Development, Epsilon

Kenneth Dilbeck

Vice President of Collaboration and R&D, TM Forum

Rick Hillson

VP NextGen Architecture, Gulf Bridge International (GBI)

Allan Langfield

Executive Director, Product Development, Comcast Business; Director; MEF; Operations Area Co-Director, MEF

Daniele Mancuso

Director of Innovation & Engineering, TI Sparkle

Bob Schroeder

Vice President, Data Product Management, Spectrum Enterprise

Raluca Sirbu

Director, Domain D2.0 Architecture & Design, AT&T

Michael Strople

President Enterprise Networks, Zayo
Chairman, MEF

Carol Wilson

Editor-at-Large, Light Reading

Event Speakers

Jeff Babbitt

Optical Solutions Architect, Fujitsu Network Communications

Thananya Baldwin

Vice President of Strategic Programs, Ixia

Daniel Bar-Lev

Director, Office of the CTO, MEF

Rick Bauer

Director of Certification, MEF

Nav Chander

Sr. Director, Service Provider Marketing, Silver Peak

Nan Chen

President, MEF; Executive Vice Chairman, CENX

Jennifer P. Clark

Founder and General Manager, Battle Green Research

Rosemary Cochran

Principal & Co-Founder,
Vertical Systems Group

Robert Conger


John Dickinson

Vice President, Commercial Network Engineering, Charter Communications

Cyril Doussau

VP, Service Assurance Product Strategy, InfoVista

Erin Dunne

Director of Research Services, Vertical Systems Group

Jason Ettinger

Sr. Product Manager, Neustar

Stephen Fisher

SVP, Chief Technology Officer, Enterprise Networks, Zayo Group

Randy Ford

Sr. Product Development Manager, SDN, Windstream

Jonathan Forest

Vice President of Enterprise Products and Markets, InfoVista

Mark Gibson

Director of Product Management, Amdocs OSS

Bruno Giguère

Sr. Product Line Manager, EXFO

Divesh Gupta

Vice President - Technology and Sales Operations, PCCW Global

Greg Harris

Associate Director, Global Ethernet Services, Verizon Partner Solutions 

Roopa Honnachari

Industry Director, Business Communications Services & Cloud Computing, ICT Practice, Frost & Sullivan

Karl Horne

Chief Architect, Ciena

Michael Howard

Principal Analyst, Carrier Networks, IHS/Infonetics

Stan Hubbard

Director of Communications & Research, MEF, MEF17 Program Director

David Hughes

CEO, Silver Peak 

David Hughes

Vice President of Engineering, PCCW Global

Donald Hunter

Principal Engineer, Cisco 

John Isch

Practice Dir. Net. & Voice Center of Excellence, Orange Business Svcs.

Andreas Iselt

Director Software Strategy, Coriant 

Ahmad Khalil

Associate Director – Advanced Technology LAB, TATA Communications 

Andres Madero

Director, Service Provider Architecture & Business Development, Infinera Latam

Bob Mandeville

President, Iometrix

Jason Marcheck

Research Director, Strategic Insights, GlobalData Technology (formerly Current Analysis)

David Martin

Senior Systems Engineer, IP/Optical Networking Business Group, Nokia

Kevin Marz

Director, Tech2000 

Andy Mayer

Principal Member of Technical Staff, Domain 2.0, AT&T

Claudio Mazzuca

VP of Systems and Analytics, EXFO

Scott Melanson

Director of Systems Support, Verizon Partner Solutions

Pascal Menezes

Chief Technology Officer, MEF

Sanjay Mewada

VP of Strategy, Netcracker

Isabelle Morency

Head of Engineering & Standards, Iometrix

Alastair Johnson

Principal Solution Architect, Nuage Networks

Patrick Ostiguy

President & CEO, Accedian

Glenn Parsons

Standards Advisor, Ericsson

Prayson Pate

Chief Technology Officer, ADVA Optical Networking 

Stéphan Pelletier

Director, Product Management, Service and Network Orchestration, Oracle Communications; Orchestration Area Co-Director, MEF

Gunnar Peters

Senior Director, Emerging Network Products, Spectrum Enterprise

Hayim Porat


Eric Puetz

Director, Standards and Industry Alliances, AT&T Labs; Director & Treasurer, MEF; Certification Committee Co-Chair, MEF

Jack Pugaczewski

Distinguished Architect, CenturyLink

Chris Purdy

Chief Technology Officer, CENX

Kurt Raaflaub

Head of Strategic Solutions Marketing, ADTRAN

Tariq Rafique

Manager, Network Architecture & Planning, Zayo

Ian Redpath

Principal Analyst, Ovum

Charlie Reed


Richard Orgias

Director, Segment and Audience Marketing, Fortinet 

Ludovic Robert

IT Senior Architect, Orange 

Fahim Sabir

Dir. Architecture & Dev., Colt Technology Svcs.

Ralph Santitoro

Head of SDN/NFV/SD-WAN Services, Fujitsu Network Communications; MEF Distinguished Fellow, Director, MEF

Mike Sapien

Principal Analyst, Large Enterprise Services, Ovum

Tony Sarathchandra

Director of Product Management, Juniper Networks

Robert Schult

Research Director, TeleGeography

Eitan Schwartz

Vice President, Service Provider Line of Business, North America, RAD Data Communications, Inc.

Dhurvas (Siva) Sivakumar

Ethernet Solutions Architect, AT&T

Shahar Steiff

AVP, New Technology, PCCW Global; Director, MEF; Technical & Operations Committee Co-Chair, MEF

Dr. Yaakov Stein

Chief Technology Officer (CTO), RAD

Jay Stewart

Senior PLM for Virtual Solutions, Spirent 

Sarit Tager

Vice President of Research and Development, ECI 

Abel Tong

Senior Director, Solutions Marketing, Blue Planet, Ciena

Liam Twomey

VP of Sales & Marketing, Amartus  

Kevin Vachon

Chief Operating Officer, MEF,
MEF17 Executive Director

Sarah Wallace

Director of Service Enablement, AI & Analytics, IHS Markit Technology

Neila Wilson

Manager, Technology Management, CenturyLink

Rami Yaron

VP, Strategy & Business Development, Telco Systems; Co-Chair, Global Marketing & Education Committee and Chair, Mobile Backhaul Focus Group, MEF